Yodlee Does a Better Job Categorizing My Expenses

Last week, when I logged into my Mint.com the first time in several months, I was shocked by how Mint categorizes the expenses downloaded from my Bank of America Checking account. I don’t know exactly how Mint processes the transactions, but it is just unacceptable to me that a popular financial product that is used by more than 1 million users to track their finance treats a credit card payment to Chase as spending on alcohol. I then wrote a post complain Mint.com’s problem. FromSource: The Sun's Financial Diary RSS Feed

Leave a Reply

